About Us

 

Based in Columbus, North Carolina, Foothills Drilling Equipment, Inc. was started with the vision of being a highly customer-focused and vital new resource into the construction drilling market.

We don’t want to be just another supplier to your company. We want to be your partner. Through every step of the job process from top to bottom our knowledgeable staff are ready to help. Whether it’s brainstorming the optimal way to drill a job you’re quoting, having the right parts and components on-hand to complete the job, creating a plan to get an under-performing job back on track, or getting the right components to quickly and efficiently bring inoperative equipment running to peak performance, we want to be there for your company. Your success will translate to our success.

We keep an extensive inventory and only use products that have been proven to be the most optimal on the market. We strive to provide the best quality of products and materials to limit your downtime and keep your job running. In most instances, we can ship these items same day and overnight to almost anywhere in the USA.

We invite you to call us or contact us at any time to see how we can assist you and your company’s needs. Feel free to stop by our facility in Columbus, North Carolina and see what Foothills Drilling Equipment, Inc. can do for you and your company.

Providing Quality Customer Service

Brian Kassel

President

brian@foothillsequipment.com
828-802-1015

Jordan McIntyre

Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant

jordan.mcintyre@foothillsequipment.com
828-802-1015

Howard Goss

Northeast Territory (PA, NY, NJ, CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME)

howard.goss@foothillsequipment.com
603-851-8724

Jeff Rhodes

Warehouse Technician

jeff.rhodes@foothillsequipment.com

828-802-1015

Art DeCotiis

General Manager

art.decotiis@foothillsequipment.com
828-802-1015

Reba Hester

Accounts Receivable / Administrative Assistant

reba.hester@foothillsequipment.com
828-802-1015

Patrick Barnes

Southeast Territory (NC, SC, TN, GA)

patrick.barnes@foothillsequipment.com
828-458-2298

Tim Williams

Inside Sales/Parts

tim.williams@foothillsequipment.com
828-817-4891

Share us on Social Media!

Pin It on Pinterest